Western Australia | ACCYPN
mq5shcnfd5.tk

Western Australia

Chapter Coordinator

Pam O’Nions
pam.onions@bigpond.com

Clinical Supper

‘Safe Sleeping, the latest evidence’

Date: Tuesday 21 February 2017
Time: 5.00pm – 6.30pm (0.75 CPD Hour)
Presenter:  Andrew Ring, Sids and Kids
Topic: Safe Sleeping, the latest evidence
Venue: PMH, Macdonald Lecture Theatre, Administration Building (Building 1 on the Map), accessed from Roberts Road
Catering:  Light refreshments
Register:  ACCYPN Members FREE / Non-ACCYPN Members $5.00
Online Registration / Download the Flyer
Members and Non Members who have attended events before are encouraged to check their email for their personal registration link, this will keep all your personal development in one record.

TeleHealth link up available: Click here for details. Contact Robert – robert.proctor@health.wa.gov.au
RSVP:  Registration closes Monday 20 February 2017 or when capacity reached. Video Conference registrations close Friday 17 February 2017.
Full Details: Download the Flyer
Download Video Conference Flyer
ACCYPN Members and Non-Members Welcome

WA Scholarships

WA Chapter Events 2016 Dates

Tues March 1 Clinical Supper
Tues April 12 Clinical Supper
Thurs June 21 Mid-year Dinner
Tues August 16 Clinical Supper
Sat Oct 15 Clinical Breakfast
Tues Nov 29 Clinical Supper

Download the Events Dates Flyer

Chapter Working Group Meetings (all welcome)

5pm Staff Development Centre, PMH
Tues Feb 2
Tues March 15
Tues April 26
Tues July 5
Tues Aug 30
Tues Oct 25
Tues Dec 13

Dorothy Clarke Scholarship  (1 July)
See the website for application details http://www.accypn.org.au/knowledge-centre/funding-opportunities

ACCYPN National Scholarships (1 July)
Margaret Sullivan Research Scholarship
Sr Mary Dorothea Sheehan Professional Development Scholarship
See the website for details  http://www.accypn.org.au/knowledge-centre/funding-opportunities

Past WA Chapter Events